About Us

WHAT WE DO

Backed by an extensive supply chain of high quality equipment suppliers, retailers and business services, South African boat production has become synonymous with high-quality finishes, timeless style and durability at prices that compare favourably internationally. From custom and semi-custom built monohulls to catamarans, power boats, commercial vessels, sport fishing boats and award-winning inflatables, the boat of your dreams is a possibility in South Africa.

BOARD MEMBERS

Bruce Tedder
-Tedder Yachts
bruce@sabbex.co.za

Ken Bircher
-Royal Cape Catamarans
kjbstyle@iafrica.com

Craig Garrow
-Pronto Clearing
craig@prontoclearing.co.za

Qinisela Zulu
-Ace Boating
qzulu@aceboatinggroup.co.za

Koorts Liebenberg
-Formatube/Seascape Stainless Steel Services
koorts@seascapesss.com

Ian Coward
Central Boating
ianc@centralboating.co.za

Lindani Mchunu
-Royal Cape Yacht Club
lindani@sabbex.co.za

Joe Heywood
-North Sails
joe.heywood@northsails.com

Jacques Brummer
-Southern Power Products
jacques@southernpower.co.za

Vanessa Davidson
Executive Head
vanessa@sabbex.co.za

Thina Qutywa
Manager
thina@sabbex.co.za